Partners

 
1 - BIOZOON GMBH - Project Coordinator
logo biozoon

Mr. Matthias Kueck
Managing owner
Tel.: +49 0471 92 92 85-11
Fax : +49 0471-92 92 85-19
Email: mk@biozoon.de

Dr. Alexandru Rusu
Project Manager R&D
Tel. +49 0471-92 92 85-13
Fax. +49 0471-92 92 85-19
E-mail: rusu@biozoon.de
Website: www.biozoon.de
2 - TRITECC SRL
Logo TRITECC

Dipl. Ing. Bianca Pop
Senior Project Manager
Tel.: +40 364 80 14 58
Mobile: +40 742 59 32 09
E-mail: bpop@tritecc.ro

Dipl. Ing. Aurel Pop
Managing director
Tel.: +40 364 80 14 58
Mobile: +40 749 93 94 86
E-mail: apop@tritecc.ro
Website: www.tritecc.ro
3 - EUROPEAN FOOD INFORMATION RESSOURCE AISBL
logo eurofir

Simone Bell
Research and Development Manager
Phone: +32 26 26 29 03
Fax: +32 26 26 29 09
E-mail: simone.bell@eurofir.org

Website: www.eurofir.org
4 - RLabs Ltd (RLabs EREVNES AGORAS ETERIA PERIORISMENIS EFTHINIS)
LogoRlabs

Dr . Olga Kehagia
Phone: +30 6950 848872
Fax: +30 24210 30640
E-mail: rlabseu@gmail.com

-
5 - PROMATEC FOOD VENTURES BV
logo promatec

Mark de Boevere 
Phone: +31 0497 33 00 57
Fax: +31 0497 33 01 06
E-mail: mark.deboevere@promatecfoodventures.com

Website: www.promatecfoodventures.com
6 - VMI SA
VMI LOGO

José CHEIO DE OLIVEIRA
Phone: +33 (0)2 51 45 35 40
Fax : +33 (0)2 51 06 40 84
E-mail: Jcheio@vmi.fr

Website: www.vmi.fr
7 - UNIVERSITY COLLEGE CORK, NATIONAL UNIVERSITY OF IRELAND
UCC LOGO

Dr. Emanuele Zannini PhD.
Tel: +353 21 4902388
Fax:+353 21 4270213
Mail: E.Zannini@ucc.ie

Prof Elke Arendt (MSc, PhD, DSc)
Tel: +353 21 4902064
Fax: +353 21 4276318
Mail: E.Arendt@ucc.ie

Website: www.cerealsciencecork.com
8 - PLC INGREDIENTS LIMITED
PLC LOGO

Mark Cribbin
Phone  : +353 61 300909
Mobile: +353 87 6494119
E-mail: mcribbin@plcingredients.com

-
9 - CERELIA
LOGO APM

Caroline Pliard
R&D Manager
Phone: +33 03 88 51 76 70
Fax: +33 03 88 51 77 69
E-mail: cpilard@cerelia.com

Website: www.cerelia.com

10 - Productos Naturales de la Vega S.L.
LOGO MAHNMAC

Rafael Moreno
Phone: +34 948 662441
Fax: +34 948 980586
E-mail: r.moreno@naturvega.es

Website: -

11 - SLEEGERS QUALITY MEAT PRODUCTS BV
SLEEGERS

Walter Sleegers
Managing owner
Phone: +31 497 381 742
Fax:  +31 497-386 740
Mail: wsleegers@sleegers.biz

Website: www.sleegers.biz


12 - DEUTSCHES INSTITUT FUER LEBENSMITTELTECHNIK
SLEEGERS

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Stefan Töpfl
Phone: +49 054 31 183 - 140 
Fax: +49 054 31 183 - 114
E-Mail: s.toepfl@dil-ev.de

Tomas Bolumar PhD
Telefon: +49 054 31.183 - 449 Telefax: +49 054 31.183 - 114
E-Mail: t.bolumar@dil-ev.de

Website: www.dil-ev.de
13 - HOCHSCHULE WEIHENSTEPHAN-TRIESDORF
HSWT

Prof. Dr. Thomas Loetzbeyer
Phone: +49 08161 715949
Fax: +49 08161 715251
E-mail: thomas.loetzbeyer@hswt.de

Website: www.hswt.de

14 - ECOLE NATIONALE VETERINAIRE, AGROALIMENTAIRE ET DE L'ALIMENTATION NANTES ATLANTIQUE
ONIRIS

Prof. Dr Alain Le BAIL
Phone : +33 0251 78 54 73
Fax : +33 02 51 78 54 67
E-mail : alain.lebail@oniris-nantes.fr

Website: www.oniris-nantes.fr

15 - FUNDACION AZTI/AZTI FUNDAZIOA
AZTI

Begoña Pérez-Villarreal
Business Director  –  Food Research Division
Phone: +34 94 657 4000
Fax: +34 94 657 2555
E-mail: bperez@azti.es

Website: www.azti.es


16 - TEAGASC - AGRICULTURE AND FOOD DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY
TEAGASC

Dr. Phil Kelly
Phone: +353 025 42212
Fax: +353 025 42340
E-mail: Phil.Kelly@teagasc.ie

Website: www.teagasc.ie


 
Copyright © Pleasure 2012 Imprint